The Biomedical sciences axis  
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
www.vanefist.eu
True pillar of the Poitiers Biopole, the Biomedical Sciences axis brings together a wide array of actors (from the private and public sectors) whose activities perfectly complement each other to form a “drug and clinical trials cluster”.

As of today, the Poitiers Biopole consequently puts forward an overall offer in clinical development that comprises drug candidate identification/screening (BioAlternatives, Cerep), clinical trials (phases I to III) and drug bioanalysis (Aster-Cephac, the Clinical Research Center (CRC) of Poitiers University Hospital, Isoclin, and Parexel Bioanalytical laboratories).

cideval.com
The best in the fight aginst obesity!
Check it!





Fully integrated within the cluster, public research laboratories of the University of Poitiers, the University hospital, the CNRS and the INSERM, have pooled their resources and set up common research programs that focus on drug discovery and organ transplantation.

In addition, the University of Poitiers can pride itself on its two Master’s courses entitled “clinical trials and pharmaceutical marketing”, and “physiology and computer engineering”, which provide a steadily flowing stream of highly qualified students/staff.

Last but not least, in the immediate vicinity of these large-scale structures with their acclaimed know-how, the Poitiers Biopole hosts two start-up companies: BioCydex (advanced drug delivery technology) and @rtMolecule (custom synthesis of organic molecules), as well as two consulting groups specialized in biotechnology: Agenetech, and Value for Growth (V4G).






   
For details, look in the directory - Biomedical Sciences  
   
  Legal mentions
English / Anglais Français / French

L’axe Biologie/Santé  
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
     
www.vanefist.eu
Véritable pilier du Biopôle Poitiers, l’axe Biologie/Santé regroupe des acteurs qui interviennent, essentiellement, dans la filière Médicament et Essais cliniques. Aujourd’hui, le Biopôle Poitiers propose ainsi une offre globale en matière de développement clinique avec l’identification des candidats médicaments (BioAlternatives, Cerep), les essais cliniques (phases I à III) et le dosage de médicaments (Aster-Cephac, Centre de recherches cliniques du CHU de Poitiers, Isoclin, Parexel).

Parce qu’il n’y a pas de nouveaux produits sans recherche, la filière Médicament et Essais Cliniques s’appuie sur des formations universitaires de haut niveau (Masters) dans le domaine des essais Cliniques et Marketing Pharmaceutique, de la Bio-informatique… et sur les travaux réalisés par les nombreux laboratoires de l’Université de Poitiers, du CNRS et de l’INSERM.

varicanprocomfort.com
No more varicose veins!
Click here!
Exemples de cette complémentarité public-privé, les deux axes de l’un des programmes transversaux du Contrat de Plan Etat-Région (programme Biologie/Santé) réunissant des entreprises et des organismes spécialisés dans la recherche: le programme Médicaments et les Transplantations Multiviscérales.

À proximité immédiate de ces structures importantes au savoir-faire reconnu, le Biopôle Poitiers abrite également des start-up comme BioCydex (technologie de solubilisation et de vectorisation des principes actifs) et @rtMolecule (synthèse à façon des molécules organiques), ainsi que des bureaux d’études et de conseils spécialisés en biotechnologies tels qu’Agenetech ou Value For Growth (V4G).






   
Consulter l'annuaire des compétences - Biologie Santé  
 
  Mentions Légales
English / Anglais Français / French Accueil